It Starts With A Conversation

A Team That Works For You

The Hunt Asphalt Sales Team places high value on strong, long term customer relationships. With centuries of combined experience in the asphalt and related construction industries, we thrive in helping our customers create better roads underfoot and better roofs overhead. It starts with a conversation!

Adding Value To The Mix Since 1946

Paving Sales

...
Perry Borom

Email: pborom@huntrefining.com
Phone: (205) 394-5081

Georgia Florida Tennessee South Carolina
...
Jeff Johnson

Email: jjohnson@huntrefining.com
Phone: (601) 573-1604

Alabama Mississippi Texas Louisiana
...
Trey Gosa

Email: tgosa@huntrefining.com
Phone: (601) 896-0124

Mississippi Louisiana
...
Braxton Gray

Email: wbgray@huntrefining.com
Phone: (601) 896-0124

Alabama
...
Jack Pace

Email: jpace@huntrefining.com
Phone: (678) 591-1625

Georgia Tennessee South Carolina
...
Vince Tallant

Email: vtallant@huntrefining.com
Phone: (940) 783-8611

Texas
...
Bill Wyatt

Email: bwyatt@huntrefining.com
Phone: (205) 394-3207

Alabama

Emulsions Sales

...
Brian Nash

Email: bnash@huntrefining.com
Phone: (205) 310-6471

Roofing Sales

...
Rusty Parker

Email: rparker@huntrefining.com
Phone: (205) 394-8348

...
Vince Tallant

Email: vtallant@huntrefining.com
Phone: (940) 783-8611